Loot Crate September 2014: GALACTIC

10592981_855603781117861_2430591410244611441_n

This was the hint for September’s loot crate theme. If you are a nerd like me then you know that Star Wars, Star Trek and Firefly are all going to be featured in this month’s crate!!

Here we go:

This is my box and what it looks like when I get it shipped to my door.

photo 2

And I did not take one of what it looks like when I first opened it. I did take one of the box when emptied… photo 3

Now on to the fun part!

This is what I received in my crate this month!

photo 4

1) Star Trek Tribble Exclusive Looter Edition- These little guys were brought onto the Enterprise and were some bad news for the crew!! πŸ™‚ But they look so cute!!

2) Alien Re-action Figure – This was a surprise item that they sent an email saying that there would be an Alien item added πŸ™‚ I got the actual Alien figure but I think you could also get Kane, Dallas and Ripley.

3) Firefly Vinyl “Mal” Exclusive Action Figure

4) Firefly – Bank Robbery Money

5) Star Wars Exclusive Retro Arcade Magnet- At first, I could not tell what it was but I figured it out and its now on my fridge. I will post a picture of it because you can’t see it in the main picture.

6) Star Wars Poster 9×27- Han Solo in carbonite! I was okay with everything in my crate so far until I saw this and it just made the crate amazing!! I think this is the best item so far and will go along with the Joker and Harley Quinn poster I got in July’s Villain crate.

7) Pop Rocks- (not pictured b/c I ate them) I got the Blue Razz packet one and it let me feel like a kid again!

8) Bonus Digital Loot- Dark Horse Comics is giving a code away for I think it is the comic series for Halo : Escalation.

Here is the Star Wars magnet…photo

So that is everything in the September Loot Crate and I already got the hint for next month. (My birthday Month!)And I will share it with you!!

The theme is FEAR and this is the picture that came in the email today….

d4e6eefa-b054-4c14-ab18-5d7703fbb7e7

The title above the picture said …… brrrrrrraaaaaaiiiiiinnnnsssss

I have a feeling that it will have to do with Zombies and the email said it would be about “spooky, creepy and scary parts of your favorite geek & gaming franchises.”

I really would like to see what gaming franchises will be included!! ekkkkk!!!

Loot Crate for one month is 19.37 that includes shipping and they also include a 3 month and 6 month plan. So if you like what you see so far and want the October Loot Crate you can go here. And you can use the code: FEAR and receive 10% off!

I will see you guys later!!

Leave a Reply

