Wednesday Wish list

I thought today would be a great day to do a wish list! I think we all have items that we would love to have and I thought I would share some with you!!

1. xbox-one-console-image

Of course, I would love to add this to the other consoles that we own. Ram and I are waiting to own this and then get the Destiny game πŸ™‚

2.becca

This is the Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector in Opal. I saw a video of Jaclyn Hill using this and it looked amazing. You can get it at Sephora for 38 dollars.

3.s1615186-main-zoom

Anastasia Contour Kit- This is another item that Jaclyn Hill uses and I would love to own. The only problem is that it is always out of stock. That is how amazing and great it is. It runs for 40 dollars at Sephora. 00157

4.03573

I would love to try these Bath Bombs from Lush! They tend to run under 7 dollars and I think they would make a bath amazing. I am mostly a shower kinda girl but I wouldn’t mind a bath with these.

Well, that was a few things that I have had my eye on lately! I could probably go on and on but I will save the others for another day!!

Leave a Reply

