Motivational Monday!~~

Lately, I have been busy with two jobs and trying to find a great time to workout. Its been a tough but I am still going and making good changes.

Today starts the third week of Insanity for me. So I will be taking my fit test and measurements. My weight hasn’t changed but some of my measurements have gone down .5. So I guess thats not to bad after two weeks? I really need to keep up with my calorie counting. I think I am not eating enough calories daily. 😦 Well….here is some motivation for you this week!

blogjune

blogjune1

blogjune2

blogjune3

Leave a Reply

