Late motivational Monday..on Tuesday

Sorry for the no monday post. I actually started the C25k yesterday and will be doing level 1 on the 30DS today. So I will switch back in forth with these two workouts. I have a tumblr on my fitness journey…so if you want to follow let me know.

This past Saturday, my Husband and friends did the Mighty Mud Dash. I didn’t do it because I just didn’t feel like I could do it yet. I will next year for sure. My husband did amazing and actually made it look easy. 😛 I forgot my camera so I will have to wait to post pictures when I get them from family.

tuesday2

tuesdaypost

tuesdaypost1

tuesdaypost3

Leave a Reply

