It’s Party time!!

heather's birthday basket

Yesterday was my sister’s birthday!! She turned 21 and wanted a liquor basket for her present! So I took the challenge and made her one! It was actually really easy and I had a lot of fun making it. I started on saturday and it only took a few hours! If you like to know more on how I made let me know and I will make another post about it!

heatherandbasket

Here is the Birthday girl and her basket. Sorry for the bad picture it was from my mom’s phone.

If you and anyone you know would like one or would like some help making one, just let me know!!

Leave a Reply

