Pantone Color of 2013: Emerald

pantone-color-2013

Emerald green is the color that Pantone has picked for the year 2013. Not sure if I will be using this color for my house but it is a lovely color. 🙂 So here are a few rooms that I found using the color!!

Emerald-Green-Rooms-3
Emerald-Green-Rooms-8
emerald green living room the lennoxx
living room colour idea 4-bhg
Emerald-Green-Rooms-10

Emerald-Green-Rooms-11

I think I am slowly falling for the color. I guess we will see if I like it in the house.

Leave a Reply

