Organizing Revolution Challenge Week 1: Office

In a earlier post, I mention joining in the Organizing Revolution Challenge. This week is the first week and its all about the home office. I decided to start with one of the desk drawers!

Here is what it looked like before…

desk before

And this is what it looks like after!

after

I added scrapbook paper to the bottom of the drawer to add some color. Then I added containers that I bought from Bed, Bath and Beyond. I moved them around till I found spots that I liked. Then started adding things to the drawer. I plan on showing more of the desk later. I am still cleaning and organizing it.

I am not spending to much time on it because I had already decided on working on my laundry room a couple of weeks ago. I will also make a post on that room later! I hope everyone has a great weekend! Tomorrow is my husband’s bday!!

So far not bad! It is still a work in progress.

Go here http://www.cleanmama.net/2012/12/posts-5.html and vote for me!! I am number 112!! I would really like to win some prizes to help with the house!

Leave a Reply

