Update! Sorry for the very long vacation!

I know… I know… It has been awhile since my last post. I have been really busy with working on myself and trying to be a more active person. Just recently, I have picked up a new work out and I do not have to leave the house to do it.

I have started the workout program…Insanity!!

It is very intense and at times I want to just quit but I am loving the results that I am seeing.
Maybe..just maybe.. I will post my before and after picture. 🙂

I am adding a few pictures that I have on my pinterest for some motivation for this week!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

