My Wishlist! :)

It’s Friday!! I had a fun and relaxing week. Three days off in a row made it hard to come into work today. So I decided to make today a fun post and show you some of the items that I have on my wishlist!!


I love Tory Burch shoes!!


My sister in law loves David Yurman and now I have started liking him too. 🙂 Oh no!!


I am a Texas girl! So I have to more than one pair of cowboy boots. These are similar to the pair I wanted to wear for my wedding but decided to match my bridesmaids. I plan on getting these soon!!

I go to the gym almost everyday now. And I get tired of wearing the same thing. I need more color and would love to own every color if I could! haha

Well, that is a few of my favorites from my wishlist. I hope you enjoyed seeing them!!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

