Friday: Favorites!

On Pinterest, I have a board that I started a while back with all of my faves that I would love to have.
I thought it would be fun to share some with you!!

If you watch tv on Thursday nights, then you might now what this is all about. Ram and I love Park and Rec and I would love to have this to drink my tea. Cause you need to Treat Yo Self.

I have actually tried looking for the link to this. I would to have it!! What Southern girl wouldn’t want this? Come on!!

I love purses!! What can I say?! This bag is awesome and I would love to have it!! Anybody want to buy it for me?! 🙂

Okay, so that is a few of the things that I have found on my pinterest that I love!! If you want to see more just check out my pinterest!!

Have a great and fun weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

