Week 12: Create a personal tax organizer system

Sorry for the late post. I was not able to post this morning because the system was down and would not let me log in. I hope everybody had a great weekend!! I got a new washer and dryer on saturday so I am one happy lady!!:)

So this week is about organizing your taxes and making a system that fits you. This is something I think everyone that has to deal with taxes should considered doing. This was the first year for Ramsey and I to do our taxes together. And lets just say that we noticed that we were going to have to step it up for next year!! So this week is great for me!!

I was not able to make out a list of the things I plan to do this year so here is the link to the website so you can get some ideas!!

Home Storage Solutions 101

Leave a Reply

