Week 11: How to Organize Bills

When I was growing up all I wanted to do was be an adult and get to do all the things adults got to do. I did not think about all the bills and money you have to give up for being one. So this week is all about how to organize that lovely stack of paper that are called bills.

Right now, I am in the process of setting up a way that fits me.
1. I gather all bills and have a place just for them.
2. I mark a calendar what days there is a bill due.
3. Have a place to put all paid bills.

Thats what I have so far. We are setting up our office in the house so its a work in process.

52 Week Organized Home Challenge

Leave a Reply

