My Wishlist

*click on pictures for links!

I hope everyone had a great week! And was able to spend sometime with their loved ones!!
I thought I would just add a few of my favorites that I have on my wishlist. Anybody want to buy them for me?? haha

Stella Resin Watch - Tort with Gold-Tone

I love this watch!!

reva CLUTCH

Love this clutch 🙂

Golden stripe bracelet

Should have bought this when I had the chance!! It’s sold out already 😦 But still on my wishlist!!

These are just some of my favorites and I would love to share more with you soon!!

Leave a Reply

