Pinterest of the Month: Inspiration!

Last month, the pinterest of the month was the organizing your home which I have kept up each week with you on Mondays! This month, I decided on something a little different. I have a board titled Goals and in that I have mostly things to help me shape up and lose some weight. When adding to it I found this lady’s blog named Runs for Cookies.

Doesn’t she look great?! Her blog tells of her weight loss and how she was tired of being the big girl and wanted to change that! She has tons of photos showing the process of her losing weight and also has recipes and other great things to check out on her blog.
I know that she inspires me to do my best and that I shouldn’t complain about trying to lose 20 to 30 pounds when there are people out there trying to lose 100 or more! So go check her blog out and maybe you will be inspired like I was!

Leave a Reply

