No Excuses!

13th season of The Biggest Loser

I just caught up with watching the 13th season of The Biggest Loser. I really like the theme that they have this season.

No more excuses!

Everyone has excuses on why they are gaining weight or not losing. I’m guilty of 1. No time to work out and 2. I love food. So that is why I am going to stop the excuses and just do what I need to do for the me I want to be!
I plan on keeping track of my goals and posting updates on here.
So Good Luck to everyone!

Leave a Reply

