My new project!

The mirror in this picture is my next project! I have a white version of this mirror that was given to me by Ramsey’s parents! I love it and its vintage!! So it is the real deal!! 🙂 So happy! I have been wanting this mirror for a long time.
So now comes the hard part!

1. What room will it go in?
2. What color will I paint it?

Once, I have those questions answered then I will be able to work on it!!

I can not wait!
Have any suggestions or ideas?! Let me know!! I would love to hear them!

Leave a Reply

