Pinterest of the month: 52 Weeks to an Organized Home

*Link to the site is at the bottom*
So I am thinking about trying out a Pinterest pick of the month. For those that do not have Pinterest, you are missing out! Be careful though it can be addicting and you may lose a couple of hours pinning everything you like. I picked the 52 weeks to an Organized Home as a great choice to start off with. It’s the start of a new year and also it is something that I have on my list of to- dos for the year 2012.

The link that is attached to the pin sent me Here. They started this challenge in October of last year but I found it right before they started week one. Which is kinda funny because I had already clean and cleared off my counter tops in the kitchen before finding this. I am writing this entry early so this weekend I will be slowly cleaning and preparing the cupboards and cabinets for the second week. It will be posted on Monday the 9th! I already am enjoying a clean kitchen and can’t wait to get started on other areas of the house. I hope that this can help you!! Have fun!!

52 Week Organized Home Challenge

2 thoughts on “Pinterest of the month: 52 Weeks to an Organized Home

  1. Pingback: My Kitchen Inventory Log « The World of Sass

  2. Pingback: Week # 4: Organizing refrigerator and freezer! « The World of Sass

Leave a Reply

