Every girl needs a new purse!

And that is what I got today. I went shopping for Ramsey’s birthday gifts and don’t worry he got a lot today. I decided to head out to the local outlet mall because I had not been there in awhile. And may have went a little crazy with all the good deals they were having.

I went by the Coach store and they were handing out 30% off your purchase for today coupons! So of course, I went looking for a deal and headed to the back to see their clearance purses!

I bought a white leather coach purse similar to this one in the picture.

The difference is my bag is smaller and without coach on the side. I got the bag for around 87 dollars! With the retail value over $300. So I think I did a good job 🙂
I also got a wallet that matches that the lady in front of me found! She was so sweet and the wallet just like the purse was half off the marked down price so I got it around 30 or so.

Today I was going through the couple of blogs that I like to read daily and A Bowl full of lemons had a link up to take a test on what your purse says about you.

This is what it said about me….

You are concerned with how you appear. Projecting your high status is important to you.

You tend to be relaxed throughout the day. You are naturally at peace.

You are a high maintenance person. You feel lost outside of your normal environment.

You are a very creative person. Your life tends to be a whirlwind, but you always seem to pull it together.

You are practical and down to earth. You tend to be a rather reserved and quiet person.

I would say that it fits me! Hereis the link so that you can quiz yourself!

Leave a Reply

