Wedding stuff: BHLDN

I’m a sucker for the store Anthropologie! If I had tons of money I would be there right now shopping!
In the spirit of weddings, they have started there own line for weddings!! BHLDN
Of course, this means that I can drool and wish that I could afford everything they offer.
I hope that it might give me some ideas on what I can do to try and find items that fit close at resale or vintage shops for a much cheaper price!

Of course, I have picked out a few items that I really love!!

[1]Burnished Organza Gown [2]Valenciennes Dress[3]Chantilly Romper[4]Festooned shoe clips[5]Peony Hairpen[6]Gilt Lotus necklace[7]Emerald Fields Kisslock Clutch[8]Petal Panes Bolero

Leave a Reply

